If I used MissionMinder for our upcoming mission trip, but then cancelled because we wouldn't need the service for several months afterwards, what would happen to the data? Am I able to re-activate the account at a later date or would I need to start from scratch again?

To keep your data (and things like online application forms you built or trip info you posted) from old trips stored, the account would need to stay active.

You can export all your team and donor data to spreadsheets and save a lot of your stuff that way. Then perhaps save your other pages as PDFs. But yes, - for the most part you would be starting from scratch.

So far, most of users keep their account active year-round, so they can go back and reference / copy from old trips.

Feedback and Knowledge Base