How do I deactivate my account?

There is really nothing required to "deactivate" the account. It will expire on it's own. However, if you would really prefer the data to be deleted you could delete it by logging and going to this page:
https://missionminder.com/Admin/Settings 

If you have accidentally created a duplicate account, you can delete a duplicate account yourself by logging in using the login information for the account you want to delete and going to this page:

https://missionminder.com/Admin/Settings
 

Feedback and Knowledge Base