Is it possible to save the donation information on our site for an unlimited amount of time or does it expire at some point?

Unless you delete the trip, or let your missionminder account expire,  you'll always be able to log back in and access donor and donation information for any trip.  There is no limit to the number of trips that you can manage, so  as long as you don't delete your trips, you can go back and access information from any trip, any year.  

You can also access those records inside WePay at any time, providing that you don't delete any trips inside their program.

Feedback and Knowledge Base