Can we disable the group fundraising link or team fundraising pages when no longer using it?

Yes, on the Admin page there are two settings you can use to turn on/off all team member fundraising pages and/or the group fundraising link:
  • Temporarily disable all fundraising pages associated with this project.
  • Temporarily disable group fundraising associated with this project.
(If fundraising is disabled for a team member fundraising page, they will still see the page but the donate link will be disabled.  If group fundraising is disabled and someone still goes to the link, they will get a message saying that online group fundraising for that trip has been temporarily disabled by the trip Administrator.)

Feedback and Knowledge Base