Is there a way I can delete an application? I have deleted them as team members, but their application is still there.

You cannot "delete an application," but you can click "Archive" and they will move out of your way in the archive folder. That way, you can "unarchive" an application if you ever need to and not mistakingly permanently delete an application.

Feedback and Knowledge Base