I signed up for the 30 Day Trial and it has expired and I do not wish to sign up for any of the plans.
I can't find a way to do so from my end without signing up for a payment plan.
There is really nothing required to "deactivate" the account. It will expire on it's own. However, if you would really prefer the data to be deleted, we can extend your trial, and you could delete it by logging in and going to this page: